Road Thrill Anniversary 3.0 – Hampi Place

It’s been 3 years since we started the journey of Road Thrill: Community. From 3 riding brothers, it’s today grown to 10 cities and hundreds of us. Lot of good times, countless rides, great friendships. Let’s cherish all of them on March 10th and 11th at Hampi Place!

Here are the details common to all chapters at Hampi Place. All are requested to reach Hospet, Hotel Malligi by 2:00 PM so that we can ride to Hampi Place and explore. Hyderabad team will be reaching a day early and will be joining us as Hampi.

Start time – 2:00 PM
Ride to Hampi Place Ruins & Exploration
Party Time – 6:00 PM
Venue – Hotel Malligi (A 3 start property in Hospet)
~ RT Anniversary Night

>>>>Registration Inclusions<<<<
Anniversary Event
Night Stay in the Hotel
Dinner Buffet
Next Day Breakfast
Complimentary Wine
Anniversary Goodies

Please reach out to your city admins to block the same on first come first serve basis.

Registration 3 sharing – 1850/-
Registration 2 sharing – 2400/-

We have 70 slots and preference will be given to regular members as below. Min criteria to attend 1 meet and 1 ride in the past:
#RTBengaluru – 30 Slots
#RTPune – 6 Slots
#RTHyderabad – 15 Slots
#RTShivamogga – 10 Slots
#RTChennai – 5 Slots
Other Chapters – 4 Slots

Note 1: Dress Code – Party Wear
Note 2: Next day we will be checking out at 10:00 am. In case anyone plans sunrise visits, temples should be back to the venue by 9:00 AM.
Note 3: Photoshoots, exploration will be on day 1 afternoon. All are requested to reach venue by 6:00 PM.

List of Registrations Confirmed for the 3rd Anniversary as on 25-02-2018!! Please note that the blocked slots for chapters wise preferences will be released to members on First Come First Serve. You might not want to miss this…

1. Sandeep KC #RTBengaluru
2. Varun Singh Dewal #RTHyderabad
3. Kamal Chodhri #RTPune
4. Akhilesh Shimoga #RTBengaluru
5. Arun Hilson #RTBengaluru
6. Abhishek N Two #RTShivamogga
7. Jacinth Paul #RTBengaluru
8. Jacinth Paul + #RTBengaluru
9. Manish Khandat #RTHyderabad
10. Akash #RTShivamogga
11. Vinod Basavaraj #RTBengaluru
12. Niten #RTCoimbatore
13. Nabrupam #RTBengaluru
14. Solomon #RTBengaluru
15. Binay #RTBengaluru
16. Phaneesh #RTBengaluru
17. Rajiv Johar #RTBengaluru
18. Anirban #RTBengaluru
19. Bharath Reddy #RTBengaluru
20. Shweta #RTWomen
21. Akmal Khan #RTBengaluru
22. Shushanth #RTBengaluru
23. Vijayant #RTBengaluru
24. Manoj Kumar #RTBengaluru
25. Mrinaal #RTBengaluru
26. Shanky #RTShivamogga
27. Sachin #RTShivamogga
28. Mukesh #RTShivamogga
29. Chandan Achar #RTShivamogga
30. Manohar – Mangalore
31. Naveen #RTVizag
32. Yellup #RTBengaluru
33. Abdul Sami #RTBengaluru
34. Abdul Sami + 1 #RTBengaluru
35. Asif #RTShivamogga
36. Samanth #RTShivamogga
37. Ramu Kennedy #RTBengaluru
38. Udayshankar #RTBengaluru
39. Nitin #RTShivamogga
40. Venu #RTShivamogga
41. Pramodh #RTShivamogga
42. Gowrish #RTShivamogga
43 – 62. *RT HYDERABAD”
63. Aravind Prabhu #RTChennai
64. Gowtham #RTMumbai

*Slots remaining:*
#RTBengaluru – *Last 7 slots*
#RTPune & #RTMumbai – 6
#RTHyderabad – *Closed*
#RTChennai – 4
Others – *Closed*

Let’s ride!! Reach out to Admin Teams for more clarifications. #RoadThrill #RTFFRT

Regards, Road Thrill Admin Team

Also Check:

RM 2017 Thank You All – Up Next Rider Mania 2018

Road Thrill: Ride To Leh Ladakh & Umlingla Pass

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.