Endurance Ride 3.0 – Andhra Pradesh 2018

>>>Endurance Ride 3.0 – Andhra Pradesh 2018<<<<

People who have been or heard of Endurance rides know what it is.. A test of men and machine across diff terrains and weather conditions. A ride which expands the horizons of a rider physically and mentally. A ride which lasts for a lifetime of memories with riders whom you stick with during breakdowns and being on the road for at time more than 24 hours.

Endurance Ride 1.0 – Karnataka
Endurance Ride 2.0 – Tamilnadu
Endurance Ride 3.0 – Andhra Pradesh

Endurance Ride 3.0 – Andhra Pradesh 2018: ITINERARY

Day 1: Bangalore, Bhimavaram, Perupalem
Distance: 760 km

Day 2: Rajahmundry, Vizag, Rishikonda
Distance: 320 km

Day 3: Borra Caves, Araku Valley, Lambasinghi
Distance: 220 km

Day 4: Papikondalu, Khammam
Distance: 390 km

Day 5: Hyderabad, Bangalore
Distance: 800 km

Here is the shortlisted list of 10 riders from #RTBengaluru, who will be riding this year on Endurance Ride 3.0, Aug 15th till Aug 19th.

Anup Tudu
Akhilesh Shimoga
Sushanth Jaiswal
Harish Chandra
Bharath Raz
Sundeep Bambak
Arun Hilson
Jacinth Paul
Kumar Gaurav

However, in case of any cancellations any other tough riders as well as active members from RT Bangalore can be accommodated on this. Please get in touch with admin team with your interest.

Powered by #RoadThrill
#RTBengaluru #RTVizag #RTFFRT

Also Check:

Jog Falls Monsoon Ride: RT Bengaluru & RT Shivamogga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.